0
721 Superior Ave Tomah, WI 54660
LOCAL: (608) 372-7208
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Station Floral & Gifts
Local Tomah, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely the most beautiful bouquet. It had such a lovely combination of flowers.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangements hand delivered from a local company. Always pleased with my purchases and so are the recipients!
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

My experience with The Station Floral and Gifts was exceptional. I received prompt replies to my inquiries, the flower arrangement was delivered within the time we agreed upon, the price was reasonable, and the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much for help in sending a last minute gift of flowers.
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom loved the fruit basket. It's hard to find local businesses that deliver in the Tomah area. Now I have another resource with The Station. Thanks
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered the day of and got a VERY prompt delivery. The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and reasonably priced! Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were very nice. Thanks again
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very friendly and good service
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

From the moment I discovered "The Station Floral," it was evident there would be a great product, yielding a very happy recipient. The afternoon befire Valentine's Day, I placed an online order, which proceeded flawlessly.In larger cities, it would be nearly impossible for a company to put together such a beautiful arrangement, and still deliver it at requested time (on short notice). The handwritten note was an elegant, personal touch! We could not have been more pleased! Thank you so much, all staff, at The Station!
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I've done this once already but yes we loved it and everyone here at Mayo loves The Station! The flowers are always beautiful even when we call at the last minute! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is from the sender Michele Thornton. Everyone at Mayo loves The Station! Thank you for always doing a great job even when we call at the last minute!!!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Online ordering was simple and efficient. Flowers were fresh and long lasting.
Pam's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 5:26 pm

Troy- We have noticed that you have ordered several times in the past few months. Thank you for ordering with us. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great service and beautiful arrangement!
Pam's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 5:23 pm

Jessica- Thank you for allowing us to make you occasion special. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was unable to make it to the wake, which was what I ordered this plant for. But, I have never had a bad experience at The Station in Tomah and I look forward to using them in the future.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Amazingly fast service, stunning arrangement-The Station is a wonderful floral shop with unique gifts in store. Pam is exceptional!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

absolutely BEAUTIFUL flower arrangement!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service, delivered quickly Beautiful, fragrant flowers as described
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Outstanding service after the order was place. Made a few changes and they were extremely helpful.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom and I have both ordered flowers for each other from The Station, they make beautiful arrangements and we've both been very satisfied! I will be looking forward to using them for my wedding flowers as well!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tomah, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Station Floral & Gifts
721 Superior Ave
Tomah, WI. 54660
Local: (608) 372-7208

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att